2004 RECongress Exhibitor Categories


Religious Education Congress

February 20-22, 2004


CONGRESS 2004 WORKSHOPS & LINKS

THURSDAY  Youth Day Schedule

FRIDAY:
SATURDAY:
SUNDAY:

 • Period 1Period 2Period 3
 • Period 4Period 5Period 6
 • Period 7Period 8

EN ESPAÑOL
VIERNES
:
SÁBADO:
DOMINGO:


 • Sesión 1Sesión 2 Sesión 3
 • Sesión 4 Sesión 5Sesión 6
 • Sesión 7 Sesión 8
2004 FEATURES  • Closed Sessions  •  Schedule  •  Speakers  •  Statistics
 • Registration Guidebook  •  Hotels  •  Exhibitor Listing
 • Comments  •  Your Memories  •  Exhibitor Categories
GUIDEBOOK  • Download the Registration Guidebook
REGISTRATION  • Register on-site at Congress

SEE PHOTOS FROM CONGRESS 2003


Listing of web and category information for those exhibitors who have responded.

See the layout of Exhibit Hall
Screen version
(PDF: 468k)
Print version
(PDF: 2 meg)

Adult Faith Formation

Little Rock Scripture Study -- (800) 858-5434 -- www.littlerockscripture.org    

Adult Faith Formation

Little Rock Scripture Study -- (800) 858-5434 -- www.littlerockscripture.org    

Air Force Chaplain

Air Force Chaplain Recruiting Service -- (800) 803-2452 -- www.usafhc.af.mil   

Art & Gifts

National Association for Hispanic Elderly -- (626) 564-1988 -- www.anppm.org    

Art Works

Esperanza! Arts -- (541) 382-5448 

Mission Art Press -- (818) 240-8177 -- www.missionart.com   

Bramante Studio -- (800) 295-6902 -- bramante.com  

Ministry of the Arts -- (800) 354-3504 -- www.ministryofthearts.org 

Sacred Spiral - Val MacRae, Susan J. Paul & Verna Fisher -- (562) 429-7462 -- sacred-spiral.com  

John August Swanson, Artist -- (323) 665-3677 -- www.johnaugustswanson.com   

Sisters of the Holy Names -- (408) 354-3944 -- www.holynames.net   

Audio Visual

Family Theater Productions -- (800) 299-7729 -- www.familytheater.org

JD Audio Visual -- (800) 532-8346 -- jdav.com   

Oblate Media & Communication Corp. -- (314) 621-1509 -- www.videoswithvalues.org

Bibles

Oxford University Press -- (800) 451-7556 -- www.oup.com/us   

Editorial Verbo Divino -- 011-34-9-485-56511 -- www.verbodivino.es   

American Bible Society -- (888) 239-3976 -- www.bibles.com   

Fireside Catholic Publishing -- (800) 676-3264 -- www.firesidecatholic.com  

Bibles & Books

Thomas Nelson Inc. -- (800) 251-4000 -- www.thomasnelson.com   

Biblias

Ministerio Biblico Verbo Divino -- (909) 359-0090 -- 

Books

ACTA Publications -- (800) 397-2282 -- www.actapublications.com   

Paulist Press Book Center - Paulist Press -- (877) 545-8815 -- paulistpressbookcenter.com  

Pauline Books & Media/Paulinas -- (310) 397-8676 -- pauline.org  

Wm B Eerdmans Publishing Co. -- (800) 253-7521 -- www.eerdmans.com   

New City Press -- (800) 462-5980 -- www.newcitypress.com   

The Word Among Us -- (800) 775-9673 -- www.wordamongus.org 

Sheed & Ward -- (800) 462-6420 -- www.rlpgbooks.com   

Crossroad Publishing Co. -- (212) 868-1801 -- CrossroadPublishing.com   

Books & Audio/Video

Librería San Pablo -- (323) 265-2563 

Center for Action and Contemplation -- (505) 242-9588 -- www.cacradicalgrace.org

Life in the Family Zoo -- (916) 685-9097

Twenty-Third Publications -- (860) 536-2611 -- www.twentythirdpublications.com 

Ignatius Press -- (415) 387-2324 -- www.ignatius.com   

Camp & Retreat Facility

Pine Summit Camp & Retreat Facility -- (909) 866-5801 -- pinesummit.com  

Candles

 

Acadian Candles Company -- (888) 424-9425 -- www.acadiancandles.com   

Marklin Candle Design -- (603) 746-2211 -- marklincandle.com  

Cards, Bookmarks, Postcards

Cards by Anne -- (888) 766-7761 -- cardsbyanne.com  

Catechesis

STEP/University of Notre Dame -- (866) 425-STEP -- step.nd.edu   

Cathedral

Cathedral Our Lady of the Angels -- (213) 680-5200 -- www.olacathedral.org    

Ceramic Religious Art

On The Wings of Angels ... by Tori -- (714) 967-2265 -- angelsbytori.com  

Children's Resources

S&P  Distributors -- (877) 463-1053 -- thefeltsource.com  

Christian Greeting Cards

Printery House -- (800) 889-0105 -- www.printeryhouse.org 

Christian Videos

 

Nest Family -- (800) 988-6378 -- www.nestfamily.com/mediamission   

Faith & Values Media -- (212) 406-4121 -- faithandvalues.com   

Computer Software

Churchwerks, Inc. -- (866) 281-7709 -- www.churchwerks.com   

AMC Artworks -- (800) 490-2792 -- amcartworks.com   

Parish Data System, Inc -- (602) 789-0595 -- www.parishdatainc.com   

Harmony Media -- (888) 427-6334 -- harmonymedia.com   

Conference Center

Center at Cathedral Plaza -- (213) 680-5273 -- www.olacathedral.org    

Congress logowear

KWD Uniforms -- (562) 690-2263 -- kwduniform@aol.com   

Consistent Life Ethics

Catholic HIV/AIDS Ministry - St Camillus -- (323) 225-4461 -- www.circlesofhope.org    

Craft Supplies & Gifts

Colores del Pueblo -- (713) 692-8423 -- www.coloresdelpueblo.org 

Sara K. Rubin Pottery -- (585) 442-6890 -- rubin150@aol.com   

Relics -- (602) 788-0065 --   

Tutwiler Quilts -- (662) 345-8393 -- www.tutwilerquilters.com   

Curriculum

Harcourt Religion Publishers -- (407) 345-3821 -- www.harcourtreligion.com  

Developing World Artwork

Heartbeats -- (800) 808-1991 -- www.heartbeatscatalog.org    

Diocesan Organization

Los Angeles Cursillo -- (562) 920-7766 -- www.cursillo-losangeles.org

Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts & Camp Fire -- (626) 967-1815 -- ccgscf03@aol.com   

Development Department -- (213) 637-7617 

L.A. Archdiocese Detention Ministry -- (213) 637-7366 -- detention.la-archdiocese.org

The Tidings - Vida Nueva -- (213) 637-7360 -- www.the-tidings.com   

Department of Catholic Schools -- (213) 637-7485 -- schools.la-archdiocese.org

Diocese of Orange -- (714) 282-3077 -- www.rcbo.org

Diocese of San Bernardino -- (909) 475-5340 -- www.sbdiocese.org

The Tomorrow Project (formerly Women's Bean Project) -- (619) 230-1151 -- www.TomorrowProject.org

Eduational Institution

Franciscan School of Theology -- (510) 848-5232 -- www.fst.edu   

Dominican School of Philosophy & Theology -- (510) 883-2073 -- www.dspt.edu   

Jesuit School of Theology at Berkeley -- (800) 824-0122 -- www.jstb.edu   

Saint Joseph High School -- (562) 925-5073 -- www.sj-jester.org    

Loyola Marymount University -- (310) 338-2700 -- www.lmu.edu   

Mount St. Mary's College -- (213) 477-2641 -- www.msmc.la.edu   

Santa Clara Univ. Graduate Program in Pastoral Ministries -- (408) 554-4831 -- www.scu.edu/pm   

School of Theology & Ministry, Seattle University -- (800) 578-3118 -- www.seattleu.edu/theomin   

Educational Programs

 

Institute for Ministy - Loyola Univ. New Orleans -- (800) 777-5469 -- www.loyno.edu/lim  

William H Sadlier, Inc. -- (800) 221-5175 -- www.sadlier.com   

SeaWorld -- (800) 380-3202 -- seaworld.org   

Educational Resources

Thomas Merton Foundation -- (800) 886-7275 -- www.mertonfoundation.org   682

Maryknoll Productions -- (800) 227-8523 -- www.maryknoll.org

Respect Life Ministries of the Calif. Dioceses -- (916) 443-4851 -- www.cacatholic.org    

Faith & Justice

 

Catholic Relief Services -- (800) 235-2772 -- www.catholicrelief.org

Latin American Committee of the Phoenix Diocese -- (602) 248-8853 -- shirley_tung@msn.com   

Fundraising

Holy Bears Fundraising -- (877) 922-3277 -- www.holybears.com 

Graphic Design Agency

OPM Design Group, Burbank -- (818) 567-2055 -- catholic.opmdesign.com   

Irish & Celtic Products

O'Keeffe Religious Articles -- (626) 444-3817 -- jmccarthy1425@sbcglobal.net   

Liturgical Vestments

Robert Gaspard Co. -- (800) 784-6868 -- www.robertgaspardco.com   

Juliet Hemingray Church Textiles -- 011-44-1332-366740 -- www.church-textiles.co.uk   

CM Almy -- (800) 225-2569 -- www.almy.com   

J.R. Evans & Company -- (800) 453-8267 -- www.jrevans.com   

Liturgy & Music Resources

 

Oregon Catholic Press -- (800) LITURGY -- ocp.org  

World Library Publications, music and liturgy div. of J.S. Paluch -- (800) 566-6150 -- wlpmusic.com

Miniature Bells

St. Raphael Collection -- (800) 304-2627 -- StRaphaelBells.com 

Ministry Resources

Salesian Youth Ministries -- (626) 307-8353 -- donboscowest.org  

Resource Publications, Inc. -- (888) 273-7782 -- www.rpinet.com 

Hershey & Associates -- (800) 524-5370 -- www.terryhershey.com   

Mission

Mustard Seed Communities -- (404) 936-7333 -- www.mustardseed.com   

Mission Office -- (213) 637-7222 -- missionsla.org   

Missionary Society of St. Columban -- (402) 291-1920 -- www.columban.org /missioned   

Bishops' Secretariat for Home Missions -- (202) 541-5400 -- usccb.org/hm  

Missionary

Comboni Missionaries -- (626) 339-1914 -- comboni.com  

Maryknoll Missioners -- (213) 747-9676 -- maryknoll.org  

Aid to the Church in Need -- (800) 628-NEED -- www.churchinneed.org    

Multicultural Resources

Asian Pacific Cultural Gift Center -- (213) 637-7669

Music

 

GIA Publications, Inc. -- (800) GIA-1358 -- www.giamusic.com   

Heart Beat Records -- (800) 433-3262 -- www.heartbeatrecords.com   

Dennis Doyle - Incarnation Music -- (818) 240-1000 x5343 -- english.glendale.edu/doyle.a.html   

Jesse Manibusan -- (817) 481-3387 -- jessemanibusan.com 

CAM - Catholic Association of Music -- (914) 699-1953 -- www.cammusic.com   

Ceili Rain -- (315) 487-4122 -- www.ceilirain.com   

Online Resources

CatholicSingles.com -- (949) 388-9040 -- catholicsingles.com 

Parish Revitalization

New Beginnings -- (910) 815-0695 -- www.nbontheweb.com  

Religious Apparel

 

Chagall Design Limited -- (310) 537-9530 -- chagalldesign.com   

Notre Dame Creations -- (805) 374-9617 -- www.inthebetween.com   

Religious Art

Faith Expressions -- (503) 643-2037 -- www.faith-expressions.com   

Calligraphy by Candy -- (480) 961-3559 -- www.AmenChristianCalligraphy.com   

African Eden -- (786) 336-4889 --   

Center for Spiritual Development -- (714) 744-3175 -- www.thecsd.com   

SHCJ Art/France White -- (626) 345-1666 -- shcj.org /shcj.nsf/pages/artists 

Carmel of Reno -- (775) 322-5006 

Ancient Arts Stained Glass -- (310) 832-7613 -- AncientArtsStainedGlass.com  

Religious Articles

Soft Saints -- (714) 505-3127 -- www.softsaints.com   

Ecumenicus - Rogationists -- (800) 246-2192 -- ecumenicus.com  

Our Ministry -- (714) 842-2446 

Creator Mundi, Inc. -- (303) 795-8148 -- www.CreatorMundi.com 

Bethlehem Artworks -- (858) 484-5564 -- www.holylandhandicrafts.org    

Religious Books

Liturgical Press -- (800) 858-5450 -- www.litpress.org    

Wipf and Stock Publishers -- (541) 344-1528 -- www.wipfandstock.com   

Our Sunday Visitor -- (260) 359-2576 -- www.osv.com   

Orbis Books -- (800) 258-5388 -- www.orbisbooks.com   

Ave Maria Press -- (800) 282-1865 -- avemariapress.com  

Catholic Book Publishing Co. -- (877) CATBOOK -- www.catholicbookpublishing.com   

Resurrection Press / World Catholic Press -- (877) CATBOOK -- www.catholicbookpublishing.com   

USCCB Publishing -- (800) 235-8722 -- www.usccb.org    

Religious Education Resources

 

RCL -- (877) 275-4725 -- www.rclweb.com  

Loyola Press -- (800) 621-1008 -- www.loyolapress.com  

St. Anthony Messenger Press -- (513) 241-5615 -- www.AmericanCatholic.org    

Pflaum Publishing Group -- (800) 543-4383 -- www.pflaum.com   

Living The Good News -- (303) 832-4427 -- www.livingthegoodnews.com   

Veritas Co. Ltd. -- 011-353-1-878-8177 -- www.veritas.ie   

Claretian Ministries -- (323) 734-1234 -- claretiantapeministry.org   

Sacred Heart Kids' Club/Club del Sagrado Corazon -- (323) 935-2372 -- www.sdsh.org   

Carondelet Productions -- (310) 889-2121 -- cproductions.org   

Group Publishing -- (970) 669-3836 -- grouppublishing.com  

Treehaus Communications -- (800) 638-4287 -- www.treehaus1.com   

Silver Burdett Ginn Religion -- (800) 338-2150 -- blestarewe.com  

Cornerstone Media, Inc. -- (707) 542-8273 -- cornerstonemedia.org  

Concordia Publishing House -- (800) 325-3040 -- www.cph.org   

E.T. Nedder Publishing -- (520) 760-2742 -- nedderpublishing.com  

Flannery Company -- (800) 456-3400 -- www.flannerycompany.com   

Religious Gifts

Holy Rocks, Inc. -- (714) 731-7393 -- holyrocksinc.com  

Religious Goods

San Diego Church Supply, Inc. -- (760) 745-8177 -- sdchurch@aol.com   

Sisters of St. Joseph of LaGrange -- (800) 354-3504 -- www.ministryofthearts.org    

Cotter Church Supplies -- (213) 385-3366 -- www.cotters.com   

Sandalstrap -- (800) 515-0047 -- www.sandalstrap.com   

Maison Bouvrier -- (800) 665-9895 -- www.maisonbouvrier.com  

Religious Institution

St. Patrick's Seminary -- (650) 325-5621 -- stpatricksseminary.org    

Religious Jewelry

Classy Creations, Inc. -- (770) 394-3598 -- www.classy-creations.com   

Linda Woolums Gold 'N Things -- (909) 579-0309 -- res02cxl@gte.net   

Faith-Sharing, Inc. -- (800) 559-0614 -- www.faith-sharing.com   

Religious Life

Dominican Family -- (510) 657-2468 -- www.msjdominicans.org   

Marianist Vocation Ministry -- (877) 820-6494 -- buildingcommunity.org   

National Religious Vocation Conference -- (310) 889-2117 -- vocations@csjla.org    

Franciscan Vocations Office / Province of St. Barbara -- (916) 443-2714 -- www.sbfranciscans.org   

Sisters of Providence of Saint Mary-of-the-Woods -- (812) 535-3131 -- www.sistersofprovidence.org    

Religious Publication

Liguori Publications -- (800) 325-9521 -- catholicbooksonline.com  

Catholic Digest & Catholic Digest en Español -- (800) 321-0411 -- catholicdigest.org    

Retreat Center

St. Anne's in the Mountains Church & Retreat Center -- (909) 867-2832 -- mountaincatholic.org   

Retreats & Seminars

Mater Dolorosa Passionist Retreat Center -- (626) 355-7188 -- materdolorosa.org   

Mythic Rain Publishing w/ Jeanne Cotter -- (888) 698-7362 -- www.mythicrain.com   

Rosary/Prayer Resources

Family Rosary/Holy Cross Family Ministries -- (800) 299-7729 -- www.hcfm.org   

Sabbaticals

SAT Sabbatical, GTU-Berkeley -- (510) 652-1651 -- satgtu.org   

Sacramental & Table Wines

San Antonio Winery -- (888) 223-1401 -- sanantoniowinery.com  3

Spanish Religious Resources

Librería de Habla Hispana -- (800) 883-2126 -- tomas@spanishbookstore.com   

Ediciones Dabar -- 011-5-603-3630 -- www.dabar.com.mx  

Librería Guadalupana Rio de Luz -- (323) 888-0958 -- rodriguezjavier@hotmail.com   

Spiritual Life

Christian Life Community, Western Region-USA -- (310) 258-4664 -- clcwestusa.org   

Teen Resources

Saint Mary's Press -- (800) 533-8095 -- www.smp.org   

Transportation

 

Catholic Travel Centre -- (800) 553-5233 -- www.GoCatholicTravel.com  

Transportation Charter Services, Inc. -- (714) 637-4300 -- www.tcsbus.com  

Vocation

Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange -- (714) 744-3175 -- sistersofstjosephorange.org  

Vocation Office - Los Angeles Archdiocese -- (213) 637-7248 -- vocations.la-archdiocese.org  

Vocations - Women Religious

Sisters of Notre Dame -- (562) 301-7373 -- www.sndca.org   

Youth Ministry Resources

LIFE TEEN, Inc. -- (480) 820-7001 -- www.lifeteen.com  

 


Congress Year:
CONGRESS HOME PAGE  ABOUT CONGRESSReviews  •  Themes  •  Theme Reflections  •  Theme Songs  •  Sign Up  •  Congress Chats  •  Resources  •  Volunteers  •  For Exhibitors  •  Order Recordings  •  Download Recordings  •  Order Guidebook  •  Comments  •  Congress Milestones  •  History in Photos  •  Email Us  •  Contact Us 
2016 CONGRESS INFO:  REC 2016  •  RECongress LIVE  •  YOUTH DAY  •  SPOTLIGHT  •  SCHEDULE  •  UPDATES  •  TRAVEL  •  HOTELS  •  THEME REFLECTIONS  •  THEME SONGS  •  EMAILINGS  •  SPEAKERS  •  TOPICS  •  WORKSHOPS  •  LITURGIES  •  EXHIBITORS  •  TECH CENTER  •  BOOK SIGNINGS 
 


CeJy ©1996-2015 Office of Religious Education,
a department of the Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Send bad links / information updates to RECongress

Español   Français   Deutsch   Italiano